Dinner in bed

I have formed a pretty bad habit recently.

My favourite dining place is now my bedroom with Korean dramas for entertainment.

Nightly, I took a shot (or two) of my dinner and in the midst of all those shots, I saw a face.  That face that I locked out of my room each night as I enjoyed my feast.

I didn’t want him to watch me eating. He’s not allowed toys in the bedroom which also equals no food in the bedroom.

Mummy is breaking the rules.  Bad habit but a relaxing one indeed.

Sometimes, it is just nice to enjoy the simple things in life.

Here’s my dinner in bed galore, Monday to Friday.

jface.jpg

In a new post, show us a face — and feel free to share the story or the person behind it. We look forward to seeing your takes!

2 thoughts on “Dinner in bed

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Faces – WoollyMuses

  2. Pingback: Face (Livi) | What's (in) the picture?

Please share your thoughts.

