Transition – This world is not my home

This world is not my home,

I’m just a passing through

My treasures are laid up somewhere beyond the blue …….

This song tells it all.

The world is our transition.  Even the people we meet along the way.  Seasons change year after year from summer into autumn and then winter into spring and back into summer again.

We were told life on earth is a transition, a pathway into an even more beautiful place called heaven.

Today, I am sharing some pictures of the world we live in.  It is a lovely place to transit.

 

IMG_4573

Through the window, you see the city in live in.

IMG_1254

As the season change, the colors of the trees change their colors and some even lost all their leaves.  On a fine day, the blue sky remains clear and blue.

IMG_1250

Men and birds enjoy their lives on the beach.

For this week’s challenge, share an image that depicts transition.

Source: Transition

