The best food on the run

I may not agree with the writer that they are the best food on the run but the photography is so temptingly beautiful that I just want to share it.

Whether or not they are ‘the best food on the run’ they sure look healthy.

Presentation sure does a lot to the appetite.  I’ve just had a big dinner and now I am still talking about food.  That’s how big a foodie I am.

My dinner wasn’t as healthy.  We had pasta meatballs with cheese in Marsala wine sauce and deep fried squid tentacles – may sound a bit gross but they were nice and crunchy.

What did you had for your dinner tonight?
I am just curious.

Please share your thoughts.

