Back again to show my muse

What subject keeps you coming back?  

I’ve been away for a short break but I am now back.

Responding to The Daily Post’s last week’s photo challenge: “Muse.”

A muse is an art, an inspiration of creativity and beauty.

As the sun goes down 5.20pm

As the sun goes down 5.20pm Tue 1 July 2015 @ Lyndoch

Same scenery, perhaps 5 -10 minutes later.

Same scenery, perhaps 5 -10 minutes later.

Beautiful sunset driving along Barossa Valley back to Adelaide

An hour later – Beautiful sunset driving along Barossa Valley back to Adelaide

5 thoughts on “Back again to show my muse

  1. Amazing photos, Jess. What a beautiful sunset up there in the sky. Magnificent. And those reflections look divine. Hope you had a great trip to Adelaide and enjoyed your time in Australia 🙂

    • Hi Mabel, I hope you are getting along well with your new book. Yes, I had a great time in Adelaide. Can’t believe there are so many yummy restaurants there and I feel like a teddy bear now. The sunset was indeed so beautiful that I had to stop our car and took a quick shot in the middle of nowhere.

      • Such a cute expression – you feel like a teddy bear 😀 I am sure you look young as always. Book writing is progressing. I hope you have a good weekend. Missed you here 🙂

Please share your thoughts.

