Yellow

With this week’s challenge, show us what yellow means to you.

via Yellow.

Yellow can mean anything and everything.
From fruits and vegetables to flowers and weeds.
From sunshine to lights.
From my yellow hairband, dress, shoes and bag –
matching yellow head to toe though I have never tried that before.
And perhaps even more daring with a yellow car or house.

Buttercup are weeds but I find them beautiful.

Buttercup are weeds but I find them beautiful.

Yellow Roses

Yellow Roses

Yellow car with a difference

Yellow car with a difference

Who's that girl in the yellow dress? (That's my daughter at the balcony of our favorite hotel.)

Who’s that girl in the yellow dress?
(That’s my daughter at our room’s balcony – our favorite hotel, Mulia Bali.)

5 thoughts on “Yellow

  1. Your daughter looks gorgeous in that yellow dress! She can pull it off! I’ve never worn yellow from head to toe before, mainly because I like to wear many colors at once 😀 Beautiful set of photos for this week’s challenge, Jess 🙂

      • I am sure I am way shorter and smaller in size than you kid. Age-wise, I’m sure we’re around the same age 🙂 I hope that you had a good weekend and enjoy the festive season!

  2. Pingback: St. Benedict’s Church, Bhagalpur – Christmas Photo | Jesus Saviour

  3. Pingback: Christmas 2014 – St. Benedict’s Church, Bhagalpur, Bihar, India | Lord of the Sick – Saviour of the World

Please share your thoughts.

