A whole box of fish

Voucher deals are amazing.

The good thing is you get to enjoy dining out in different restaurants paying only half the price.  The bad thing is if you are like me, often bought so many that you either loose track or they expired before you could go around using them.  However, that does not stop me.  I must be a ‘voucherholic’.

Recently there was this offer on a whole 10kg of fish.  Lately I have only been cooking for one as daughter is away and son had gone flatting.  The deal was too tempting.

SUCCESS!

Your payment of $42.99 has been processed successfully.

Auckland Delivery

SHARE THE LOVE – Let your friends enjoy this offer too by telling them about it.

Yesterday the fish arrived.  A whole box of 10kg.

Today, I had homemade fish (no chips) with a friend for lunch.  They were absolutely fresh and delicious.  Certainly no regrets about the purchase.  I am already planning to invite more friends round for a fish dinner.

The more I think about it, the more I tell myself this isn’t impulse buying.  The result is worthwhile.  Fish, fish and more fish.

Do you shop online?  A voucherholic?

photo 3
photo 2photo 1

4 thoughts on “A whole box of fish

  1. You know what? I have always wondered where people got all those vouchers. I would love to get my hands on them and buy things at bargain prices, even if it means buying in bulk. I do get voucher books delivered to my house every now and then (e.g. for Dominoes Pizza) but they don’t match my taste. No chips with the fish? That’s very healthy, Jess 🙂

    • Hi Mabel, There are many voucher sites worldwide. They first started as discounted vouchers for dining but now they offer anything and everything from food to travel. We also have vouchers delivered to mail boxes for those local fast food but I have a ‘no junk mail’ on my letterbox as I do not appreciate any of those.
      This is an example of a popular voucher deal where you are
      https://spreets.com.au/home/Melbourne
      There are many others. 🙂

Please share your thoughts.

