Sharing my blog wall

It is not often I go to my own blog homepage and explore my previous posts.  I thought I’d check it out tonight and I sort of like the look on my wall.

On my homepage, as you scroll down to the right, you will see the first collage of my facebook page and images of those who liked my page.  Perhaps you would like to support my page too by clicking on the Jess Kho’s story collage and LIKE my page.

The next two collages randomly display images of a few of the many blogs I follow.  The gallery only display eight at any one time and that randomly changes. Clicking on those images from my homepage will bring readers to the respective bloggers.

It’s all about community.  Sharing is loving.

Is your image on my wall today?

cute smiley

Just thought I’d post something random tonight.

Screen shot 2014-09-11 at 10.51.24 PM Screen shot 2014-09-11 at 10.51.38 PM Screen shot 2014-09-11 at 10.51.54 PM

Please share your thoughts.

