Blogging 201, Day Ten: Support Your Community

Today’s assignment: invest in your community by leaving five comments, adding (or updating) a blogroll, and introducing a comment policy.

via Blogging 201, Day Ten: Support Your Community.

 

I will add a blogroll (or two) to my blog for this assignment.  To see this, please go to my homepage to see my blogger friends (Blogs I follow) and more great blogs here (Blogs I liked).

Sorry I am not able to show all of you but rest assured I love your blog equally as much.  Those blogs shown here are randomly selected by WP and I have no idea how to pick and chose who is to appear in this grid of eight each.  (Scroll down below for the newly added blogrolls.)

To check out how to add a blogroll to yours, please click here on ‘Build a better blogroll’ by Michelle W.

As you can see, I still haven’t given up on Blogging 201.  More to go but I am determined to finish this assignment soon.  Better late than never !

 

Happy Blogging.

2 thoughts on “Blogging 201, Day Ten: Support Your Community

Please share your thoughts.

