Ed Sheeran – I see Fire and Lorde’s Royals

I was going through my Reader and came across Twindaddy’s Challenge on 25 Days, 25 Songs. Further down my reader, I found these 2 songs posted by FriendSoulmate.

Coincidentally I happened to tune into the same radio station yesterday, The Edge and meant to share Ed Sheeran singing Lorde’s Royals but it’s all done for me. Thank you FSM for allowing me to reblog this post.

Day 1’s challenge is on a song you heard during your childhood. I may not be a child anymore but one is only as young as you believe so please allow me to re-live me childhood and this was the song I heard.
Enjoy !

WorldwideFriends

One man, one guitar and one loop peddle is all it took to blow fans away.

Last night Ed Sheeran lit up the stage of the ASB Theatre in Auckland, and not just with his glowing ginger locks. The British songster performed a free iHeartRadio concert for fans lucky enough to have their name drawn to attend the event.

Although I wasn’t one of those lucky enough to attend the concert and see him live, thanks to The Edge – 94.2 FM that kept me entertained with the live interview with Ed Sheeran and playing ‘I see fire’ for my listening pleasure, making the hour long traffic jam felt like a short drive home.

Not only that, the best part is that Sheeran learnt our very own Lorde’s massive hit Royals in two and a half minutes and plays it for the first time ever live on The Edge –…

View original post 18 more words

Please share your thoughts.

