Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy

Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy

by Krista on March 31, 2014

It makes me crazy when people wear their shoes in my house. What habit/act drives you crazy? How do you prevent it from happening?

_________

via Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy.



ladyshoes7png

 

 

It makes me crazy when people wear their shoes in my house.

Ummmmm I thought that is just the Asian thing.  Now my friends all know that whenever I have a party at my home, they will BYO their own house slippers !  Believe it or not !!!

So I have gone away from going crazy on that.

It is not ‘She drives me crazy’.

Neither is it that ‘He drives me crazy’.

It is ‘It drives me crazy!’

It is he.

He is Toby.

Toby is my spoilt rotten pet dog.

It or he throws his tantrum.

It barks, it goes crazy.

Going in circles, round and round.

It is showing me I have not walked him enough.

What a slave driver is he.

It drives me crazy !

 

Toby

 

 

13 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy

  1. Pingback: Daily prompt: She drives me crazy | The Wandering Poet

  2. Pingback: She Drives Me Crazy | The Story of a Guy

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  4. Pingback: A Courteous Nod to A Fresh Me | Views Splash!

  5. Pingback: Leonard Woolf ‘speaks’:Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA'S BLOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | My Atheist Blog

  7. Pingback: Pet Peeves | Wright Outta Nowhere

  8. Pingback: What Drives Me Crazy? | 3rdculturechildren

  9. Pingback: 狂気!(Crazy!) | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger's

  10. Pingback: I hate that I have become Ross from friends | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  11. Pingback: That Drives Me Crazy | 365 Days of Thank You

  12. Pingback: Not That Kind Of Marriage | Edward Hotspur

  13. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Please share your thoughts.

