Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha

Do you consider yourself funny? What role does humor play in your life? Who’s the funniest person you know?Photographers, artists, poets: show us CLEVER.

via Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha.

Funny…….Ha…Ha…

I may not be funny but I am bubbly.
I may not be humorous but I am jolly.
I am not just clever, I am intelligent.
That’s a fact.
ha…ha…ha…

The people I know are either
too rigid
too cautious
too stick-in-mud.
That’s the truth.
ha…ha…ha…

A funny person is bubbly.
A funny person is jolly.
A funny person is intelligent
because that person knows when and when not to be funny.
What a funny person.
ha…ha…ha…

laughter1 Image courtesy of www.eft-therapy.com

postaday

15 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha

  1. Pingback: I Never Said I Was Funny, I Simply Agreed | JuSt ViSiTiNG THiS PLaNeT...

  2. Pingback: Laughter is the best medicine | A mom's blog

  3. Pingback: She Thinks She’s Very Clever | Andante Cantabile

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Funny Ha-Ha | My Atheist Blog

  6. Pingback: A Face In The Crowd | Cheri Speak

  7. Pingback: What is funny? Am I funny? | jennifermarshcurtis

  8. Pingback: I Can Haz Funnies! | Stuphblog

  9. Pingback: Daily LOL, ROFLMAO, PMSL etc. | Life & Times

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt:Funny Ha-Ha | Motherhood and Beyond

  11. Pingback: i don’t think i’m funny | Musings of a Random Mind

  12. Pingback: That’s a Fly Swatter, Not a Spatula | So I Went Undercover

  13. Pingback: Am I really all that funny? | Rob's Surf Report

  14. Pingback: Make Your Own Damn Sandwich | Molly Greye

  15. Pingback: Laughing at Me | Natasha's Memory Garden

Please share your thoughts.

