Daily Prompt: Never Again

Daily Prompt: Never Again.

Have you ever gone to a new place or tried a new experience and thought to yourself, “I’m never doing that again!” Tell us about it.

 

rollercoaster

I had under estimated the excitement and thrill that gave way to fear of a roller coaster ride.  Spinning round and round, going all woozy and the after effect was the feeling of throwing up.  The reward?  Intense Motion Sickness.  Potential neck injury.  Never Again!!  Never Ever Again!!!

postaday

21 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Never Again

  1. I can relate to the roller coaster, but not because of motion sickness. We were at Six Flags and the roller coaster stopped 3 times and each time it took over 10 minutes to get the ride going again. When it did start, it jerked so badly my neck hurt quite a bit when we finally were able to get off from it. Never again!

  2. It scares me too, but then I had to do it recently just to give company to my sister (she is crazy about these stuff and sort of blackmailed me to give her company) and yet again decided that I won’t do it again.

    • I was so excited as never experienced a roller coaster ride before. That was my first ride or the first activity we did when we visited the park and then I felt so sick that I couldn’t enjoy any of the other rides. So never, never again!!! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Never Again « Mama Bear Musings

  4. Pingback: I Won’t Shoot Cats Anymore | King Jeremy Chronicles

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Never Again | The Story of a Guy

    • Wow Vera, you are the brave one. I did it then because I didn’t know what the feeling was like but after experiencing such a frightening ride that drove me to the very edge, it’s now NEVER AGAIN !

  6. Pingback: never again | prettyswan

Please share your thoughts.

